MOHANDES    Since 1988Canadian Society of Iranian Engineers and Architects

Mohandes Yalda Night 2018 Gala - Saturday Dec 22, 2018

Event
Mohandes Yalda Night 2018 Gala - Saturday Dec 22, 2018
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM - Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00 AM
 
Location: AVANI Event Centre - 8400 Jane Street, Vaughan ON L4K 4L8

Registered attendees (97)

Date Name
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Yousefizad, Mahyar - plus 1 guest
Monday, December 17, 2018 Nazeri Chegeni, Fariba
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Anonymous user
Monday, December 10, 2018 - plus 9 guests
Friday, November 30, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Friday, November 30, 2018 - plus 1 guest
Friday, November 23, 2018 - plus 7 guests
Monday, November 19, 2018 Baharvandy, Hassan - plus 10 guests
Monday, November 05, 2018 - plus 59 guests
Sponsors


CONTACT US
Tel: (905) 771-7147

Email: Kanoon@mohandes.com

P.O.Box #217, 6021 Yonge St., 

North York, ON, Canada   M2N3W2

MOHANDES®    Since 1988

MEMBERSHIP
BECOME A MEMBER
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software